logo-bestwestern
+33 (0)4 90 54 22 54 resa@bestwestern-aurelia.com
Book

Services |  Best Western Hotel Aurélia

24/7 reception

Best Western Aurelia welcomes you 24/7. The concierge service will guide you for your visits, your green-fees reservations or your ticket office (Carrières de Lumières and Château des Baux). Our multilingual staff is at your disposal to make your stay as pleasant as possible. The hotel also offers luggage, laundry and ironing services.

Bar & lounge

Open from 9am to 11pm, the bar offers tasty cocktails to enjoy on the terrace, by the pool or in the various relaxation rooms at your disposal. Snacks are available at any time at the bar, where you can also taste a selection of wines from local production of the Vallée des Baux.

Breakfast and room service

A complete breakfast buffet with the accents of Provence is served from 7am to 10:30am in the dining room or on the terrace. Regional specialities based on lavender, fresh local produce and seasonal fruit await you. Viennese pastries find their place next to hot and cold dishes.

A room service is available 24/7 to serve meal trays or entremets according to your appetite.

Outdoor swimming pool

Nestled in a green setting in the middle of a landscaped garden, the hotel’s outdoor swimming pool will welcome you from June 1st to September 15th. You will fully enjoy the sun’s rays around the pool or in the shade of the olive trees in the park. You will let yourself be rocked by the sweet song of the cicadas and you will breathe the scents of the South (lavender, thyme, rosemary).

The hotel’s advantages

Besides its strategic location for the discovery of the Alpilles, the Camargue or the Crau, you will appreciate the Best Western Aurelia for its calm, its closed parking, its high speed wifi, its air-conditioned and non-smoking rooms and for its welcome of pets (under conditions).
The establishment also has the necessary equipment to welcome people with reduced mobility.

 

124, av. de la Vallée des Baux 13520 Maussane-les-Alpilles

Follow us on :
 

Each Best Western® hotel is individually operated by an independent owner.

logo-bestwestern
+33 (0)4 90 54 22 54 resa@bestwestern-aurelia.com
Réserver

Services |  Best Western Hôtel Aurélia

Accueil 24h/24

Le Best Western Aurélia vous accueille 24h/24 tout au long de l’année. Le service de conciergerie saura vous guider pour vos visites, vos réservations de green-fees ou votre billetterie (Carrières de Lumières et Château des Baux). Notre personnel multilingue est à votre disposition pour rendre votre séjour des plus agréables. L’hôtel propose également un service de bagagerie, de blanchisserie et de repassage.

Bar & salon de détente

Ouvert de 9h00 à 23h00, le bar vous propose de savoureux cocktails à déguster en terrasse, au bord de la piscine ou dans les différents salons de détente à votre disposition. À tout moment des collations sont disponibles au bar, où vous pourrez aussi déguster une sélection de vins issus des productions locales de la Vallée des Baux.

Petit-déjeuner et room service

Un petit déjeuner buffet complet aux accents de Provence est servi de 7h00 à 10h30 en salle ou en terrasse. Des spécialités régionales à base de lavande, de produits frais locaux et de fruits de saison vous y attendent. Les viennoiseries trouvent leur place à côté des plats chauds et des plats froids.

Un room service est disponible 24h/24 pour servir des plateaux repas ou des entremets selon votre appétit.

Piscine extérieure

Nichée dans un écrin de verdure au milieu d’un jardin paysager, la piscine extérieure de l’hôtel vous accueillera agréablement du 1er juin au 15 septembre. Vous profiterez pleinement des rayons du soleil autour de la piscine ou à l’ombre des oliviers du parc. Vous vous laisserez bercer par le doux chant des cigales et vous respirerez les senteurs du Sud (lavande, thym, romarin).

Les + de l’hôtel

Outre sa localisation stratégique pour la découverte des Alpilles, de la Camargue ou de la Crau, vous apprécierez le Best Western Aurélia pour son calme, son parking fermé, son wifi haut débit, ses chambres climatisées et non fumeur et pour son accueil des animaux de compagnie (sous conditions).
L’établissement possède également l’équipement nécessaire à l’accueil des personnes à mobilité réduite.

124, av. de la Vallée des Baux 13520 Maussane-les-Alpilles

Suivez-nous sur :
 

Chaque hôtel Best Western® est individuellement exploité par un propriétaire indépendant.